MyWeddingMall
Wedding Vendors
Get Listed Today >>>

Reviews

Written by Rebeca on Friday, Oct 14, 2016

Just can't say anything wrong

The driver was a perfect gentleman. He took care of any of our needs and wants for that matter. If all of your employees are as wonderful as Him you will be a very successful company. I would definitely use this company again and request Same guy as the chauffeur. Thank you so much for making this night so special

  • Recommended:

    Yes
  • Service Provided:

  • Language Used:

  • Overall:

    5 out of 5
  • Service:

    5 out of 5
  • Responsiveness:

    5 out of 5
  • Expertise:

    5 out of 5
  • Results:

    5 out of 5
  • Communication:

    5 out of 5

Written by Kate on Thursday, Jun 16, 2016

When it says this location is on the river, they aren't kidding!

This venue is amazing! Driving up to the property, you have no idea what to expect. When you enter the private drive, you are welcomed by a beautiful lawn and adobe house. The ceremony was held in the back of the property where there is an even more amazing view. When it says this location is on the river, they aren't kidding! The river can be seen in all my wedding photos and the guests loved the atmosphere. The property is well maintained and everything was perfectly groomed on the day of the ceremony. The venue director was prompt at returning my calls and recommended a wonderful company that catered the reception. I love that the wedding package included an extra day to set everything up. We had everything already ready when ceremony day came, so I was able to just enjoy my wedding. There's nothing like being on the river, and this property is an ideal location for it. Five stars and two thumbs up for sure :)

  • Recommended:

    Yes
  • Service Provided:

  • Language Used:

  • Overall:

    5 out of 5
  • Service:

    5 out of 5
  • Responsiveness:

    5 out of 5
  • Expertise:

    5 out of 5
  • Results:

    5 out of 5
  • Communication:

    5 out of 5

on Thursday, Jun 16, 2016

When it says this location is on the river, they aren't kidding!

This venue is amazing! Driving up to the property, you have no idea what to expect. When you enter the private drive, you are welcomed by a beautiful lawn and adobe house. The ceremony was held in the back of the property where there is an even more amazing view. When it says this location is on the river, they aren't kidding! The river can be seen in all my wedding photos and the guests loved the atmosphere. The property is well maintained and everything was perfectly groomed on the day of the ceremony. The venue director was prompt at returning my calls and recommended a wonderful company that catered the reception. We paid to stay an extra night in the home, and it was well worth it. The weather was beautiful and, although there were many sleeping accommodations available, staying on the screened porch was so relaxing. There is nothing like being on the river, and this property is an ideal location for it. Five stars and two thumbs up for sure :)

  • Recommended:

    Yes
  • Service Provided:

  • Language Used:

  • Overall:

    5 out of 5
  • Service:

    5 out of 5
  • Responsiveness:

    5 out of 5
  • Expertise:

    5 out of 5
  • Results:

    5 out of 5
  • Communication:

    5 out of 5

Written by Danielle Wagner on Monday, May 16, 2016

Stress free & intimate wedding

I cannot say enough nice things about Captain Iris! She was such a blessing to work with as we planned for our big day! Her experience is so valuable as she is able to offer the best vendors in the area no matter your needs! And when the weather has other plans for our sail boat ceremony, Captain Iris saved the day! She knew exactly where to take us! A gorgeous ceremony under a secluded park bridge ended with the sun popping out of the clouds! This gave us enough time to go back on the water and celebrate with cake and champagne! Not to mention, when I'd forgotten to put my earnings in, she let me borrow her pearl studs for photos! The Sail Selina II is such a gorgeous way to celebrate any special occasion! I'd totally suggest this venue and the crew that calls her home!

  • Recommended:

    Yes
  • Service Provided:

  • Language Used:

  • Overall:

    5 out of 5
  • Service:

    5 out of 5
  • Responsiveness:

    5 out of 5
  • Expertise:

    5 out of 5
  • Results:

    5 out of 5
  • Communication:

    5 out of 5

on Monday, May 02, 2016

I went to tons of li

I went to tons of links before this, what was I thgknini?

  • Recommended:

    Yes
  • Service Provided:

  • Language Used:

  • Overall:

    4 out of 5
  • Service:

    1 out of 5
  • Responsiveness:

    1 out of 5
  • Expertise:

    3 out of 5
  • Results:

    2 out of 5
  • Communication:

    3 out of 5

on Monday, May 02, 2016

Thank you a lot for

Thank you a lot for giving everyone such a wonderful opportunity to read from this web site. It is usually so kind and also packed with a great time for me and my office acenciutanaqs to visit your web site really 3 times a week to see the new guides you will have. Of course, I am always astounded for the sensational tips you give. Some 3 facts in this posting are undeniably the most beneficial we have ever had.

  • Recommended:

    No
  • Service Provided:

  • Language Used:

  • Overall:

    4 out of 5
  • Service:

    4 out of 5
  • Responsiveness:

    2 out of 5
  • Expertise:

    3 out of 5
  • Results:

    2 out of 5
  • Communication:

    3 out of 5

on Monday, May 02, 2016

I think you were fin

I think you were fine, not unreliable at all. Sometimes I get a text and I read it, but it is not an appropriate time to answer it or I get indeurrptet. I feel like I answered it because in my head I did, but in reality I didn't. Does that make any sense?I do not know what I would do if my oldest had lice!

  • Recommended:

    No
  • Service Provided:

  • Language Used:

  • Overall:

    4 out of 5
  • Service:

    2 out of 5
  • Responsiveness:

    5 out of 5
  • Expertise:

    3 out of 5
  • Results:

    4 out of 5
  • Communication:

    5 out of 5

on Monday, May 02, 2016

I such as the helpfu

I such as the helpful information you give on your content articles.I’ll bookmark your weblog and test yet again listed here fr.e1entlyqIRu7;m particularly certain I’ll learn a lot of latest things suitable the following! Fantastic luck with the upcoming!

  • Recommended:

    No
  • Service Provided:

  • Language Used:

  • Overall:

    5 out of 5
  • Service:

    2 out of 5
  • Responsiveness:

    4 out of 5
  • Expertise:

    2 out of 5
  • Results:

    4 out of 5
  • Communication:

    4 out of 5

on Monday, May 02, 2016

Müsstest du nicht n

Müsstest du nicht nur diesen Code hier anui_sen:plpgan.tt_news.displayLatest.subheadersstdWrap { crop = 9999 | … | 1 ifEmpty.field = bodytext}und dann statt 9999 eben 90 schreiben?

  • Recommended:

    No
  • Service Provided:

  • Language Used:

  • Overall:

    1 out of 5
  • Service:

    3 out of 5
  • Responsiveness:

    3 out of 5
  • Expertise:

    3 out of 5
  • Results:

    4 out of 5
  • Communication:

    4 out of 5

on Monday, May 02, 2016

Myrian comentou em 7

Myrian comentou em 7 de maio de 2012 às 21:19. Hei Julia! ficou realmente mto boa essa mistura! olha que fiquei imaosseirnpda qdo colocou aquele dourado em cima do azul, lindo lindo!!!vc acha que delineadores coloridos fica bem pra qual idade?Beijo!

  • Recommended:

    Yes
  • Service Provided:

  • Language Used:

  • Overall:

    4 out of 5
  • Service:

    2 out of 5
  • Responsiveness:

    2 out of 5
  • Expertise:

    4 out of 5
  • Results:

    5 out of 5
  • Communication:

    1 out of 5